Downing Street Butter Dishes

Downing Street Butter Dishes

12 silver and crystal butter dishes with matching forks, made for the Silver Trust Collection, held at 10 Downing Street. The curls of butter rest in glass liners which are hand engraved with the four national symbols of the United Kingdom, the rose, daffodil, thistle and clover leaf.

Each dish can be lifted and passed around the table using the protruding handles which are grooved and gilded, to reflect the forms of the butter curls.

Matching forks complete the set, with butter curl handles and a engraved signature.

Looking for something different?

Drop me a line with your requirements

Word from the Workshop

Read my latest stories...